Select Language Down arrow
Staff Login Down arrow @Garston_Manor Down arrow Down arrow

Garston Manor School

Garston Manor School

Specialist School for Autism, Learning Difficulties and Speech and Language

   Admin Staff


Director of Resources and Finance

Mrs L James

Office Manager and PA to the Headteacher

Mrs S Keaney

Admin Team

Mrs Z Benaissa -  Finance/Admin Officer

Mrs K Daly  -  Exams/Admin Officer

Mrs T Knowles - Attendance/Admin Officer